EPÆG

Members

Claus-Christian Carbon

Prof. Dr. Claus-Christian Carbon

Head of EPÆG

http://www.experimental-psychology.de ccc@epaeg.de

Dr. Sandra Utz

Dr. Sandra Utz

Deputy Head of EPÆG

sandra.utz@epaeg.de






Dr. Uwe Fischer

Dr. Uwe Fischer

uwe.fischer@epaeg.de

Pia Deininger

Pia Deininger

pia.deininger@epaeg.de

Marius Raab

Marius Raab

marius.raab@epaeg.de





Stefan Ortlieb

Stefan Ortlieb

stefan.ortlieb@uni-bamberg.de

Claudia Muth

Dr. Claudia Muth

claudia.muth@uni-bamberg.de

Tobias Schneider

Tobias Schneider

www.human-perception.com tobias.schneider@epaeg.de





Sabine Albrecht

Sabine Albrecht

sabine.albrecht@epaeg.de

Vera Hesslinger

vera.hesslinger@epaeg.de
Géza Harsányi

Géza Harsányi

geza.harsanyi@epaeg.de




Dr. Stella Faerber

Dr. Stella Faerber

stella.faerber@epaeg.de

A.Univ.Prof. i.R. Dr. Rainer Maderthaner

A.Univ.Prof. i.R. Dr. Rainer Maderthaner

Universität Wien

rainer.maderthaner@univie.ac.at

Dr. Martina Jakesch

Dr. Martina Jakesch

Universität Wien

martina.jakesch@epaeg.de




Michael Möller

Michael Möller

Manuela Härtel

Manuela Härtel

Simone Deibel

Simone Deibel

simone.deibel@gmx.de




Dr. Susanne Röder

Dr. Susanne Röder

susanne.roeder@uni-bamberg.de

Dr. Casey Mongoven

Dr. Casey Mongoven

cm@caseymongoven.com

Dr. Alexander (Sasha) Pastukhov

Dr. Alexander (Sasha) Pastukhov

alexander.pastukhov@uni-bamberg.de





Theresa Wehrle

Theresa Wehrle

theresawehrle@gmx.de